- Log in.
- Click your name in the upper right corner.
- Select Settings.
- Click Notifications on the left.
- Un-check any notifications you no longer want to receive and/or remove the Text Number by clicking the red X.
- Changes are automatically saved.
If the user no longer has access to their login, a Platform Manager can log in, impersonate the user, and make the above changes on that user's behalf.