Note: These steps remove the access for all users. However, the platform manager can still edit each user's privacy settings in Core > People Finder > Settings > Privacy Settings.
  1. Go to Core > Users/Access > Profile > Manage Roles.
  2. Click on the All School role at the bottom of the page.
  3. Select Tasks on the left.
  4. Click Edit in the top-right.
  5. Un mark the Publish to Directories check boxes for Desktop and App.
  6. Click Save & Exit.