Our hosting team will mark users as "force reset upon next login"
When users attempt to login they will see the following:
They will then have to navigate to the following URL
After logging in here with the current username and password they will see the following:
They will be able to change their password here and log into CRM. **Please note** after changing your password we highly recommend clearing the cache to your browser and closing/re-opening completely.