I archived an image and then deleted it in under Archived Images but I am still wanting to use the same URL I was using for that image. However, when I go to upload a new image using the same image name, it says that the image URL still exists.
When an image is removed from the Image Library, it is still being stored on the FTP. In order to use the URL of the deleted image, you will need to remove it from the FTP as well. How do I access my FTP server?
Once logged in to your FTP, you can find the Image Library photos by navigating to this location: images/content/pagebuilder/.