When disabling an account that is configured to receive notifications for online sales, we will want to disable these notifications prior to disabling the users account. If we do not disable these alerts, the user will still receive notifications after their account has been disabled.

Disable Email Alerts for the User:
  1. From Web > Navigate to Email Alerts Management
  2. Select the arrows to the left of the Username
  3. Select Delete