There is a setting on the back-end that controls where a user is directed once they cancel their donation. This setting can be adjusted to direct users to a specific page, or your donation campaign list page. To have this setting updated, Contact Support and reference this article number.
 
Note: This is a global setting that applies to all donation forms, site-wide.