There is not a way to remove the badge in the Luminate Online Admin Interface after a milestone has been removed.  The badge information remains stored in the database to continue to show people's badges even after it has been removed.  The best practice is to deactivate the badge before deleting a milestone if you no longer what users to have a previously achieved badge.