When running Address Validation in CRM, the following 8 states didn't update congressional district, as there is only one congressional district for these states:
  • Alaska
  • Delaware
  • Montana
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Vermont
  • Wyoming
  • District of Columbia
Download and install the latest patch which contains all fixes from previous patches. If you are running an older version, download and install the latest version and then the patch