Will clearing existing student enrollments clear all existing student schedules?

When Generating the Student Schedule, there is an option to clear out existing student enrollments. If I enable this, and I choose to only generate schedules for certain grade levels, will it clear out all existing schedules, or just the schedules of the students based on my criteria?
The option to clear out existing student enrollments will only clear out the existing schedules of the students based on the Courses to Include and Students to Include criteria.

Steps to Duplicate

  1. Go to onRecord > Procedures > Schedule Maker
  2. Change the Year, Group Type, Level, and Term for what you wish to generate for
  3. Click the Generate Student Schedule button
  4. Enable the Clear Student Enrollments option
User-added image

Was this article helpful?