- If you click “Cancel” the prompt will go away, you will return to the Persona page to continue making edits, and the changes will not be saved.
- If you click “Apply to this Member Only”, any changes you made will only be saved to the account where you made the changes.
- If you click “Apply to All” then the following fields will be updated on the specified Persona, on all accounts belonging to this household:
- Address Lines
- Postal Code
Connect and collaborate with fellow Blackbaud users.