The Fundraising Ends campaign date is aligned to Midnight, Australian Eastern Time Zone. The Supporter Pages and Team Pages within the campaign will expire on the following day at:

7:00 AM Pacific Time Zone
8:00 AM Mountain Time Zone
9:00 AM Central Time Zone
10:00 AM Eastern Time Zone

For example, if the 'Fundraising Ends' date is set to January 1st, the last date/time a fundraiser may create a page will be on January 2nd at 10:00AM Eastern.

*Note: If nothing is entered in the "Signup Closes" and 'Fundraising Ends' fields will automatically expire exactly six and seven months, respectively, after being created.