This message at the top of the Payment section of a School Form is a notification/message that displays at all times as a reminder that the Payment block settings must be configured and saved before payments can be submitted through a form. The message does not mean that your settings are not fully set up or correct. If you've saved the Payment Block Settings, the form should allow payments to be submitted.