When a user leaves your organization, a site administrator will have to remove access for the user from within Altru as well as on Blackbaud.com. 

If you are a site administrator, you can remove a user's association with your organization on Blackbaud.com. Once removed, the user cannot access any of our secure resources, including chat, downloads, and Case Central.
  1. From your blackbaud.com profile, click Manage Roles.
User-added image
  1. From Current users, select All Associated users from the drop down menu.

  2. Click Manage Roles beside the appropriate user.

  3. Click Remove association with this organization in the top paragraph.

    Note: Clicking the link removes the association for the user whose record you are accessing. It does not remove your rights as site administrator.

  4. On the Confirmation screen, click Submit.