Re-named functional areas display with the original name for some users

Users may find that after re-naming a functional area, the name change is not reflected for other users.
Sign out of CRM and clear your browser's cache and cookies. Sign back in and confirm that the functional area name change is now in effect.

Environment

 Blackbaud CRM
 4.0

Was this article helpful?