This message will appear when attempting to turn off the auto renewal feature for your membership program. If you click "Yes" and turn off the feature all members who currently use the auto renewal feature will have their membership revert back to a regular non-automatic renewal membership. 

If you choose to reactivate the auto-renewal feature in the future for the membership program, you will need to re-enter any credit card information that was previously saved in the database for a member's membership