When restoring a saved scheduling scenario, course requests are overwritten if the save and restore student requests option is checked. If saving a scheduling scenario prior to entering course requests, select to save and restore classes only.

For additional information on saving and restoring scheduling scenarios, refer to the Scheduling Guide (PDF)

Or

Retrieve the deleted course request from a backup.