When you delete a class in Scheduling, you automatically remove all enrollments for the class. To globally unenroll all students enrolled in classes of a course, you can delete all classes at once:

  1. On the Scheduling page, click Edit master schedule
  2. Select View, Summary View from the menu bar
  3. In the row for the mandatory course, enter 0 in the Total classes column
  4. Select File, Close from the menu bar
  5. Click Yes on the screen that appears asking if you are sure you want to delete classes with scheduling information