To delete the user account from the NetCommunity site:
  1. Log into the NetCommunity website
  2. Click Users and Security > Users
  3. Click the 'X' next to the user to delete the account
Users will still exist in the NetCommunity database. You can filter on deleted users in NetCommunity Users section.

Users cannot be permanently deleted from the system. If a deleted user has a username that you would like to use for another user, simply break any links for that user account and change the username for the deleted user.