No, as long as the location of the Deploy folder remains the same. When the database files are moved, they will become Suspect in the Blackbaud Management Console. Once they are detached and re-attached the workstations will recognize the new location from the deploy folder which has not moved.


For more information, review:

How to move the SQL Server database to a new location on the same server

How to detach a database from the Blackbaud Management Console

How to attach a database to the Blackbaud Management Console