Due to PCI security measures, Blackbaud Hosting Services user accounts that are inactive for 180 days (6 months) will be automatically deleted. To avoid this, please have the user log in and out before the 180 day period is reached or disable the user account while it is not being used.  Once an account has been deleted due to inactivity it will need to be recreated.

Note:  For additional assistance, please reference the Blackbaud Hosting Services User Guides