1. In Configuration, Business Rules, highlight General.
  2. Unmark the 'Use a single AR Summary Account and never post Applications' checkbox.
  3. Exit and Sign out of the database.
  4. Log back into the database.
  5. In Configuration, Products and Billing Items, open the Product and Billing item.
  6. On the GL Distribution tab, edit the distribution.
  7. Save and close the Product and Billing item.
  8. In Configuration, Business Rules, highlight General.
  9. Mark the 'Use a single AR Summary Account and never post Applications' checkbox.