• If the Invoice was originally posted, it will create a reversing entry to General Ledger after deleting it.  The reversal date is determined by the user options under Tools > Options > Invoice Activity > Default Reversal Post Date.
  • If the Invoice is Not Yet Posted, no reversing entry will be created as the original invoice never posted to the General Ledger.