The exclamation point in a yellow triangle signifies that it has been more than 90 days since the date of the last completed step.

If you want to remove a plan from use but not delete it from your system, the Make historical option in the Tasks frame on the plan record deactivates the plan, removing it from your user's access, but the plan remains in your system, should you need to refer back to it for information or need to reactivate it at some later date.

If after a plan is designated "historical" you want to reactivate it, click the Make active link in the Tasks frame.  This link replaces the Make historical link after a plan is designated "historical".