Preview Records not deleting when Friends Asking Friends goes Active

This solution is used when organizations have tested in Preview Mode for their Friends Asking Friends.  After they complete their testing and go live with the site, one or all preview records remain on the active site. 

Chat With Support and reference this article. 
Please note: depending on the amount of test data, it can take up to 24 hours for the event to "refresh" blankly.
 

Environment

 all versions

Was this article helpful?


Thanks for your feedback! Did this solve your issue?

Comments (optional):


Thanks for your feedback!
We're glad it was helpful but sorry it didn’t solve your issue. If you need assistance, click Chat with Support below.
We’re sorry to hear that. Please tell us why.

 I don't like how this works.

 The answer is confusing.

 The answer didn't match what I was searching for.

Additional Comments (optional):


Thanks for your feedback! If you need assistance, click Chat with Support below.
Thanks for your feedback. Help us make our products even better by sharing details in our Idea Banks or our online Community.
Thanks for letting us know. We'll work on clarifying the information in the article. If you need assistance, click Chat with Support below.
Thanks for letting us know. We'll work on updating the search engine to return more relevant results.