User without rights can modify and run an export

When creating and using an export, a user may want to mark that other users may not modify the export.  This functionality works so that other users without supervisor rights would not be able to modify and save over the existing export but would still have access to run the export.  If another user (without supervisor rights) opens the export and chooses Tools> Export Options, they are able to check the box that other users may modify the export.  They then have the ability to save over the existing template.
Download and install the latest version and patch, if applicable. 

Environment

 7.91.5056, patch 10
 7.92.5508

Was this article helpful?