Site administrators can invite users to create Blackbaud.com logins and easily resend the invitation if it's expired from their Blackbaud.com profile.

The names of users a site administrator has previously invited to create a Blackbaud.com login display on the Invite User page in the site administrator's Blackbaud.com profile. The list of names is not restricted only to users who haven't yet created Blackbaud.com logins.

A site administrator can click the Resend link to resend the invitation email if needed. There is not a way to manually remove these invited users from this page. The invited users list will automatically be removed after a period of time.