Enabling auto-save on the Add / Edit batch screens does not save data entered in the batch when a user moves to the next row

When a user enables auto-save by either adding a new batch or editing an existing batch their work is not being saved. If the user completes multiple rows of the batch template their work is not saved when the application is closed and then re-opened.
We are currently evaluating this issue and will update this article when we have more information.

Environment

 3.0.516.17

Was this article helpful?