This prompt is requesting to keep a tunnel connection open during this session until the Blackbaud Hosting Services is terminated. This will allow for such features as exporting to a local drive. Blocking access or read-only will prevent this tunnel and block your ability to export locally. If you would like to set a decision prompt to permanently make a decision for you and suppress this prompt from appearing:
- Select "Permit All Access" to allow your Hosted program to save files to and import files from your computer.
- You may be able to prevent this prompt from displaying in Internet Explorer or Mozilla Firefox by configuring your web browser for Blackbaud Hosting Services.
- Note: You will not be able to disable this warning when accessing Blackbaud Hosting Services through Google Chrome due to Chrome not supporting the Citrix Receiver browser plugin.