Changed By username in Query is updated when a user moves folder orders in Manage Query Folders

When using the Manage Query Folders option in Query, users have the option to move Queries within Folders up and down to adjust their display order. However, when these changes are saved, the Changed By user on any Queries touched in the move becomes the user working in Manage Query Folders-- even if that user has never opened the Query itself.
We are currently evaluating this issue and will update this article when we have more information.

Environment

 2.94.1524, patch 73

Was this article helpful?