Is it possible to uncheck-in a group sales reservation?

Once a group reservation is checked in, there are several areas that locked in and cannot be changed. This is a request for products to uncheck-in a group and for the customer to go back and make the changes. 
Our Product Development team has reviewed this issue and determined at this time it is functioning as expected. We can utilize our feedback process to request a change to this functionality by voting on our idea through the community for future development. 

For information on what information can be changed in a group sale reservation after it has been checked in, refer to: What information can't I change on a Group Sales reservation after I check it in?
 

Environment

 3.15

Was this article helpful?