1. From Marketing and Communications, click Acnkowledgements
  2. On the History tab, highlight the process you want to undo
  3. Click Clear Results
Note: When you clear results, the output and merged documents are deleted, the acknowledgement date is deleted on the revenue, and the acknowledgement status becomes Not acknowledged on the revenue.