The Drop Box can only support up to 10MB worth of data. In the event that an error occurs when saving a file to the Drop Box due to it being full, items will need to be deleted to make room for new files to be added.  The Drop Box can be cleared completely or specific files can be removed from the Drop Box to clear up space by using one of the following set of steps.
 
To completely clear out the drop box, we can follow these steps: 
  1. Click the down arrow next to the Home tab
  2. Click Open My Drop Box
  3. Under the Space Used section, click Clear Drop Box
  4. When asked if you are sure you want to delete ALL of the files in your drop box click Yes.
This will remove all of the files in your drop box.  If there are some files that need to be kept in the drop box, there is an option to individually delete the specific files that are not needed in the drop box.  That can be done with the following steps:
  1. Click the down arrow next to the Home tab
  2. Click Open My Drop Box
  3. Click the red "delete" button under each file that needs to be removed from the drop box
  4. Click Yes when asked if you are sure you want to delete the selected file from your drop box
  5. Repeat until all undesired files are removed
Once enough files have been removed from the Drop Box, then a new report can be successfully saved to the Drop Box.