Invoice shows status of deleted on Vendor Activity after deleting a line item from the Invoice

Invoice has status of deleted when looking at the Client Activity tab, even though the Invoice has a balance.

This occurs after a line item from the invoice has been deleted after it was originally posted.  The Total Account Balance is affected by this, incorrectly including the deleted activity.  This includes deleted Payments, as well.

We are currently evaluating this issue and will update this article when we have more information.

Environment

 7.87.164.0001

Was this article helpful?