The "Remember me" option will display next to anything that prompts the user for a login and for most autologin features. However, it can only be disabled on the standard UserLogin page. To disable "Remember me" on the UserLogin page, contact support. Note that if you see this "Remember me" checkbox on a survey or a donation form, then it is because you have an option set to automatically log in the user after form submission. In this case, the only way to get rid of it would be to disable the autologin feature.


"What's This" will lead to a PageBuilder page called privacypolicy which you can feel free to modify if you would like it to be worded differently. There isn't a way to make this link redirect to a different page.