After saving changes to a part, is there a way to undo the changes? Or a way to see a copy of the part before the change was made?
Once parts are saved, there is not a way to revert the changes. The changes will have to be fixed manually.
There are some tools that can be used to see how the parts looked previously. There are websites that cache versions of the page. Please note that not all pages can be cached, so this may not always work.
Another solution for more critical changes, is that a backup copy of the NetCommunity database can be retrieved to view the part at the time of the backup. This solution will take a lot of time. Click Chat with Support and reference this article - to have an analyst work with you to begin pulling a backup copy of your NetCommunity database.