Export definition window refreshes instead of saving the updates and then closing the window.

After making changes to an export definition users may click the [x] in the upper-right corner to close the window. They will receive prompt to save the changes. After clicking yes to this prompt, the export definition window refreshes instead of saving the changes and closing the window.
Use the [Save and Close] button to save changes and close the export definition instead of using the [x] to close out of the window.

Environment

 4.0.138.4

Was this article helpful?