Diagnostic Logging can be used to track all tasks behind the scenes. Most sites are deployed with this logging disabled, however, the first few task runs on a site will be logged. After a time, you'll notice that the log no longer grows in size. You can delete the logs if you wish, or you can leave them alone. If you wish, you can have the logs enabled.