Clicking OK will log the other session out and allow the user to log in.

Note: Any changes that have not been saved in the other session will be lost.

If Hosted, a timeout may occur after clicking OK, if so, this needs to be addressed by our Hosting Administrators. Please Contact Support and provide this article number.