When selecting all exisitng form data under Site Explorer -> Forms -> Data tab and deselecting all selected forms, form data will still be deleted or exported in multiples instead of what was selected.
This will happen if the following steps are taken:
"Yes i want to delete all forms", which selects all of the forms
Unmark the forms on one page
Mark one form and then delete this form
The system still recognizes that all the forms were once selected.