If your browser has auto-fill, or Remember Password turned on, this can cause fields to auto-populate with your username and password when adding a new user to the system. To prevent this, you must turn off the Remember Password and/or auto-fill options in your browser settings. We are also able to delete any auto-fill results by hovering over the filed with our cursor and typing Shift + Delete
For assistance changing your browser settings, please visit one of the links below.

How to Remove a Saved Password from a Browser?

How do I enable or disable my Internet browser's autocomplete?