Note: Disabling a role that is in use will also remove access to any tasks for members of that role
To disable a role:
- Go to Core > Users/Access > Profile > Manage Roles.
- Select the role to be disabled.
- In Role Properties, click Edit.
- Unmark the Active checkbox.
- Click Save & Exit.
The Role will no longer appear in the "Who needs to see this?" list.