Tax changes included in patch 27:

  • Georgia
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Kentucky
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina

  • Federal Withholding Tax
  • FICA
  • Railroad Tax
  • Federal NRA Tax

State changes that were not approved by 12/1/2018 and are not included in the list above are not included in the end-of-year patch.  Those changes can be manually entered on the tax record in Payroll in Configuration > Taxes.