This is expected behavior.  The message is stating that even though you have setup Janrain, you may still need to configure each of the individual social providers (Facebook, Twitter, etc) within Janrain for both Social Sharing and and Social Login.  If you have already configured your social providers, you can ignore this message. 

See both the Luminate Online-Janrain Guide as well as the Facebook Developer App Guide for instructions on properly setting this up.