Do users and system roles transfer over during an upgrade from 3.0 to 4.0?

This article will explain users and system roles when upgrading from 3.0 to 4.0
Users and security roles are transferred when upgrading from a 3.0 to a 4.0 environment, . New features may need to be assigned to previous security roles.


 Blackbaud CRM

Was this article helpful?