Resetting Publish Fields for ALL users will NOT override an individual's selection for Include my name, but do not include any other information about me.

A Platform Manager can override an individual's selection to remove themselves from the directory:
  1. Go to Core > People Finder > Settings > Privacy Settings.
  2. Select Include my name and only the specific information selected below to those specific constituent types.
  3. Set the fields to publish per each individual role tab.