The Web View will automatically sign a user out after 15 minutes of inactivity.  The user will be prompted to sign back in from the log in screen.

Users will receive a warning informing them that they are about to be signed out and have an option to keep working, before the timeout takes place.

*Note* Currently, the timeout period is defaulted to 15 minutes and cannot be adjusted by the organization.