You have transactions in the NetCommunity plugin in The Raiser's Edge that you need to delete for some reason. You want to ensure that the transaction will still show in Blackbaud Merchant Services (BBMS) or your other merchant account if they are deleted from the plugin.
Yes, transactions deleted from the plugin will still show in the corresponding merchant account. Deleting a transaction from the plugin does not refund the transaction. You must go through your merchant provider if you want to refund the transaction.